Victory Outreach Whittier

Making a Difference in the Lives of People

40 Day Fasting Calendar

Day 1 – Tue. Feb 28: Your Choice
Target: Pastor Sonny and Julie Arguinzoni

Day 2 – Wed. Feb 29: Liquids all day until 6pm
Target: Elders: Rick, Sonny Jr., Saul, Mitchell and their families

Day 3 – Thur. Mar 1: Liquids only all day until tomorrow
Target: Your local church pastors and their family

Day 4 – Fri. Mar 2: No red meats
Target: Regional Pastors and families

Day 5 – Sat. Mar 3: Water and fruits all day until tomorrow
Target: Pastors, Evangelists, and their families

Day 6 – Sun. Mar 4: Daniel Fast
Target: South Africa Conference November 2012

Day 7 – Mon. Mar 5: No foods with flour
Target: Missionaries and families

Day 8 – Tue. Mar 6: No tv, light breakfast, skip 2 meals
Target: Numerical growth in VO churches, assimilating new comers

Day 9 – Wed. Mar 7: No meat all day
Target: Expansion of church planting and all new pioneering pastors

Day 10 – Thur. Mar 8: Liquids all day until 6pm
Target: Break open new countries

Day 11 – Fri. Mar 9: Skip 2 meals
Target: Ministers and their families

Day 12 – Sat. Mar 10: Daniel Fast
Target: V.E.T.I. and the desire in Victory Outreach for God’s Word

Day 13 – Sun. Mar 11: No tv, video games, chatting online, newspaper, magazines
Target: United We Can finances to increase and Partners going to new level in giving

Day 14 –  Mon. Mar 12: No sugar, white flour, rice, or potatoes
Target: Music ministry and worship singers

Day 15 – Tue. Mar 13: Skip 2 meals
Target: Church ministries and department heads

Day 16 – Wed. Mar 14: Water only until 6pm
Target: Steadfastness, holiness & convictions in Victory Outreach

Day 17 – Thur. Mar 15: Daniel Fast
Target: Strong church bases to equip and train for ministry

Day 18 – Fri. Mar 16: Fruits all day
Target: Spiritual zeal for fasting and prayer

Day 19 – Sat. Mar 17: Liquids sun up to sun down
Target: International and Church Administration

Day 20 – Sun. Mar 18: No sugar, whiter flour, rice, or potatoes
Target: For the Lord to raise laborers for the harvest field

Day 21 – Mon. Mar 19: Your Choice
Target: Small Groups, leaders, and hosts

Day 22 – Tue. Mar 20: Liquids all day until 6pm
Target: Favor of God with City Government for Victory Outreach Churches

Day 23 – Wed. Mar 21: Liquids all day until 6pm
Target: Restoration for backsliders

Day 24 – Thurs. Mar 22: Water and fruits all day until tomorrow
Target: Provision for jobs and personal finances for the Victory Outreach family

Day 25 – Fri. Mar 23: No foods with flour
Target: Unity in families and strong homes

Day 26 – Sat. Mar 24: Daniel Fast
Target: Salvation for unsaved loved ones

Day 27 – Sun. Mar 25: No red meats
Target: Salvation for those behind prison walls

Day 28 – Mon. Mar 26: No tv, video games, chatting online, newspapers, magazines
Target: Salvation for those addicted to drugs and alcohol

Day 29 – Tue. Mar 27: No meat all day
Target: Healing for the sick

Day 30 – Wed. Mar 28: Liquids all day until tomorrow
Target: Business owners to be blessed

Day 31 – Thurs. Mar 29: No caffeine, 100% juice, eat vegetables after 5pm
Target: Outpouring of Holy Spirit on G.A.N.G. and Kidz G.A.N.G.

Day 32 – Fri. Mar 30: Daniel Fast
Target: All pastors and leaders of Victory Outreach

Day 33 – Sat. Mar 31: No tv, light breakfast, skip 2 meals
Target: Outpouring of Holy Spirit on Rehab Homes

Day 34 – Sun. Apr 1: Daniel Fast
Target: Strong marriages and strong families

Day 35 – Mon. Apr 2: Skip 2 meals
Target: Urban Training Centers – East Coast, West Coast, Africa and Mexico

Day 36 – Tue. Apr 3: No caffeine, 100% juice, eat vegetables after 5pm
Target: Financial prosperity for faithful tithers

Day 37 – Wed. Apr 4: Daniel Fast
Target: Fruitfulness in our lives and ministries

Day 38 – Thurs. Apr 5: Fruits all day
Target: Harvest of souls worldwide

Day 39 – Fri. Apr 6: Liquids all day until tomorrow
Target: All 2012 special events locally and internationally

Day 40 – Sat. Apr 7: No tv, video games, chatting online, newspapers, magazines
Target: Financial prosperity for UWC members

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.